Books I read because of BookTube #1

listSince upwards of 70% of the books I have read in the past year or so since I have discovered BookTube (~45-50 or so books in total) have roots to BookTube, here are 7 books I have read that I never would have touched if it wasn’t for booktube.  

1. Ready Player One by Ernest Cline (2 stars)

2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (3 stars)

3. Going Down in Flames by Chris Canon (3-3.5 stars)

4. Fire and Flood by Victoria Scott (4.5-5 stars)

5. Death Note by Tsugumi Ohba (4.5 stars)

6. The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz (2 stars)

7. Alienated by Melissa Landers (3-3.5 stars)

One thought on “Books I read because of BookTube #1

  1. Pingback: Springtime – Never Seen A Nevergreen

Leave a Reply

