Book Blogging Things I Suck At

I took inspiration for this post based off of a video on KatesBookDate YouTube channel, which I can’t find but I swear she had one, here are some book blogging things I’m not very good at.  

1. Having an interesting theme – The bridge image was supposed to be temporary until I could get a picture of my books up, but I have yet to do so.  Whoops.  Also the images on my blog do this weird fade thing when you mouse over them?

2. Making visually appealing posts – I need to learn/try out other post formats, particularly for reviews.  Also more pictures and/or gifs!

3. Reading and commenting on other’s posts – As always, time is a major barrier to doing this, also I follow too many blogs which are not as similar to my blog reading and commenting tastes as I would like, 

Bonus things I think I am good at:

Interesting and diverse blog posts and topics

Commenting back to comments on my blog

3 thoughts on “Book Blogging Things I Suck At

Leave a Reply

