Buying Books?

Due to Big Life Changes (TM) I will soon have a (small) budget for buying books and because of this I started a list of books I would like to buy to add to my shelves!  It was a personal list but then I was thinking it would be an interesting one to share with people because these are the books I have read recently that I have deemed good enough to be bought.  This means they are books I know I will read again (and again and again).

However, this list is a bit larger then I would like, having taken a look at all the books I own and have had to move recently.  So while I will be able to spend money on books a bit more regularly then I previously have, I want and need to keep the amount of books that I own to a minimum.

The books:

Night Study and Dawn Study by Maria V Synder

Illuminae and Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johanson (but only a certain cover, because I like it best)

(Preorder) Tortall: A Spy’s Guide by Tamora Pierce, Julie Holderman, Timothy Leibe, Magan Messinger and Cora Colville

Leave a Reply

